We’re off to see the Wizard…

The wonderful Wizard of OZ… HAPPY HALLOWEEN!  HAPPY MONDAY! 🙂

So today I am sort of cheating – because well, I didn’t actually TAKE these pictures, but I felt like I NEEDED something halloweenie and so I thought I’d share our “theme” costume party.

Got my TOTO

 Got the group: Scarecrow, Munchkin, Dorothy, Lion, Flying Monkey and Tin Woman! 🙂 

Witches Brew…….. with the floating hands! 🙂

There’s no place like home! 🙂

I LOVE Halloween and getting to dress up fun with friends and get together to celebrate! 🙂 The Annual party was FABULOUS and of course a sppoky good time! Everyone looked so cute and no detail was left undone thanks to the wonderful party planners Chrissi Floyd and Ashley Taron. 🙂

Sparkle and Spur and eat, drink and get scary

Dustie Bill 

“As spirits roam the neighborhoods at night,
Let loose upon the Earth till it be light…”
~Nicholas Gordon,

About dustiebill

Born, raised and still trying to live life as an Oklahoma cowgirl. I have a travel loving soul and I LOVE photography. My blog has started out as a place for me to post my 365 photo-a-day challenge....I have now found a love for fine art. Specifically Horse or Western Inspired Photography. I love my husband, kids, DIY projects, horses, wine, lightening, post-it notes, colored sharpie markers, trolling garage sales, baseball, cooking, shopping, working outside in the garden and living a simple country life. If you own a piece of our work you own more than just a piece of art. Thank you for supporting cowgirls. Sparkle and Spur Dustie Bill
This entry was posted in Costumes, Event, Friends, My hearts, Party, Self. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to We’re off to see the Wizard…

  1. Ashley T. says:

    SO glad we got pics before the witches brew was served 😉 Fun night!

Leave a comment