Hi Friends! It’s been awhile…..

Hi friends! It feels so good to be back.

It’s been awhile since I’ve been on the blog. 🙂  A set of twins and another sweet baby has me in a new life.  With this new life has come different opportunity.

A fresh look……

cowgirl_soul_logo_red_blk_72

A new direction……..

Platform“Platform”

A new store on etsy……..

www.etsy.com/shop/cowgirlsoulprints

Along with my sister we are providing a way to own a piece of Oklahoma for yourself to jazz up your walls.  I recently was looking for something western to put up in my own house and after endless searching I couldn’t find exactly what I was looking for so I made
it happen…..

gypsy_BW“Gypsy”

Each piece comes sans watermark, signed by the photographer and handled with the upmost love before it is shipped off to you.

I hope that you visit often as we will be working to add new pieces regularly.  We would appreciate you helping us out by liking your favorite prints on our etsy shop so we can keep them in the shop and introduce new pieces to the collections.

Thank you for sticking around – and always for the love and support. Your feedback helps us tremendously.

Sparkle and Spur ~

Dustie Bill

~Creativity is allowing yourself to make mistakes. Art is knowing which ones to keep. ~Scott Adams

About dustiebill

Born, raised and still trying to live life as an Oklahoma cowgirl. I have a travel loving soul and I LOVE photography. My blog has started out as a place for me to post my 365 photo-a-day challenge....I have now found a love for fine art. Specifically Horse or Western Inspired Photography. I love my husband, kids, DIY projects, horses, wine, lightening, post-it notes, colored sharpie markers, trolling garage sales, baseball, cooking, shopping, working outside in the garden and living a simple country life. If you own a piece of our work you own more than just a piece of art. Thank you for supporting cowgirls. Sparkle and Spur Dustie Bill
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment