Baby in a Bucket….

If EVERY session was this much FUN…I would quit my day job in a New York minute!

I mean give an Oklahoma girl some bling and boots (with these drop dead baby blues) and call it a GOOD DAY! 😉  DAD YOU’RE in T-R-O-U-B-L-E!! 😉

When my friend from HS Miranda called me about doing family pictures I was just SO excited to see her that I jumped at the chance! 

The T family came complete with big sister M and a baby…..I mean a 1-year-old “big girl” in a bucket with ruffles and hairbows!!!

  It’s official…I have baby fever. 

 With giggles and ruffles like this WHO wouldn’t? 

I have always just LOVED Miranda.  She has the best heart and is the most wonderfully kind mother and wife.  I think she’s definitely found her perfect match! TOO CUTE!

Dads are SUCKERS! 😉 But I love when I can sneak in a shot like this!

M is a REALLY GOOD big sister.  I can’t believe she’s already 9 but only 9!! 🙂 Such pretty girls!

I’m afraid some of these are gonna make momma sad to see! 😉

 

Sister LOVE!

Seriously huh?  It’s just TOO CUTE!  

Birthday Girl Outfit Change….and my heart melts right there!!! DONE! I wished the T family lived next door! 🙂

I JUST couldn’t help it! Baby fatty roll bits are my favorite! Awww look at those healthy lil legs! 😉

T family thank you so much always for letting me share the day with you all. 

One day she’s gonna kill us for this but…..The END! 😉  

Sparkle and Spur

Dustie Bill

“Somewhere in there, among the worries, questions, advice and advertising jingles, lives your intuition, your true ‘inner voice.’ You can hear it to the extent that you give it your attention.” ~Martha Beck

About dustiebill

Born, raised and still trying to live life as an Oklahoma cowgirl. I have a travel loving soul and I LOVE photography. My blog has started out as a place for me to post my 365 photo-a-day challenge....I have now found a love for fine art. Specifically Horse or Western Inspired Photography. I love my husband, kids, DIY projects, horses, wine, lightening, post-it notes, colored sharpie markers, trolling garage sales, baseball, cooking, shopping, working outside in the garden and living a simple country life. If you own a piece of our work you own more than just a piece of art. Thank you for supporting cowgirls. Sparkle and Spur Dustie Bill
This entry was posted in Babies, Country Life, Cowgirls, Favs, Friends, Gypsy, La Familia, LoVe, My hearts, Sisters, Smiles, Sprouts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Baby in a Bucket….

  1. Suzanne Gilbert says:

    Oh Dustie, these are so good, some of your best.

    Love Mom

Leave a Reply

