Day 365: Sassy Cowgirls Jewelry Shoot Part II

Jewels, Jewels, Jewels!!!

 

SO I know that I’ve just gone on and on about my talented friends the Sassy Cowgirls and their jewelry. 

But today I am also SO happy to taste to words on my mouth that this is the last day of my 365-photo-a-day challenge!! I DID IT!! 🙂 I am even more thrilled that I get to start my blog fresh with more photo shoots like this. 

Thank you ladies for asking me to help! This rocked!!! 

Sassy Cowgirls Jewels can be found here…they are the nicest ladies around and you can just facebook them, email or call and they will fix you right on up with some of their authentic hand-made pieces. 

 

I have to brag on them a lil because I’ve been a fan since the beginning and one of my most favorite things about them is their stuff just gets SASSIER…if that’s even possible!

 

Here in the South…it’s the BIGGER THE BETTER HONEY!

 

Jewels, Jewels, Jewels…..sorry this is a MEGA share!

 

I hope that I get to do a lot more stuff like this.  Shooting for friends and family is what I love to do.  Styling a concept shoot for “stuff” is even better!  BRING it ON! 🙂 Props, props, props!

 If you’re into custom work I bet that they can fix you up with that too, they’re THAT good!

 This is PAM…she’s gonna kill me! 🙂 But the jewels she was rockin were REALLY cute too!!! 🙂

 They hand crafts each piece with fine details like these feathers!  MY FAV!

 

 

Sparkle and Spur and get you some Sassy Cowgirl Wear

 

Dustie Bill

 “Well those pretty girls can play their game.
But their damn well gonna know my name.” ~Miranda Lambert

“Momma Tried” ~Merle Haggard

About dustiebill

Born, raised and still trying to live life as an Oklahoma cowgirl. I have a travel loving soul and I LOVE photography. My blog has started out as a place for me to post my 365 photo-a-day challenge....I have now found a love for fine art. Specifically Horse or Western Inspired Photography. I love my husband, kids, DIY projects, horses, wine, lightening, post-it notes, colored sharpie markers, trolling garage sales, baseball, cooking, shopping, working outside in the garden and living a simple country life. If you own a piece of our work you own more than just a piece of art. Thank you for supporting cowgirls. Sparkle and Spur Dustie Bill
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 365: Sassy Cowgirls Jewelry Shoot Part II

  1. lindsey says:

    so pretty i wish i could do that!!!!!!!!!!!lol

  2. lindsey says:

    i also have to say you are a very pretty girl!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

