Sassy Cowgirls Jewelry Shoot Part I

When my friends Pam and Carissa with Sassy Cowgirls out of Oklahoma City, OK asked me to help them shoot some pictures of their rockin’ jewelry I was SO excited…..when I conned my Sassy Cowgirl friend Sara into modeling it for me…….I knew this was gonna be a wicked kick up your cowgirls kinda FUN photo shoot!

 

So here’s a sneak peek at their newest line! It’s some of their best work yet…..the pieces might look big but they are super light weight and that’s FANTASTIC considering you’re in the south where the BIGGER THE BETTER honey!

 

YES they make headbands and flip flops too! 🙂 GO POKES!!!

We LOVE Charlie One Horse Hats TOO! 🙂 Check them out here….. or here on Facebook!

I know…..she’s SO gorgeous isn’t she?!? 🙂 I’m just SO glad that I can beg her to do this for me and NY hasn’t snatched her away! 😉

Hope you enjoy what you see….if you like it well enough you can contact them here.

 

Sparkle and Spur and Sass it up with Jewels!!

Dustie Bill

“You can’t get revenge and keep a spotless reputation.” ~Pistol Annies

About dustiebill

Born, raised and still trying to live life as an Oklahoma cowgirl. I have a travel loving soul and I LOVE photography. My blog has started out as a place for me to post my 365 photo-a-day challenge....I have now found a love for fine art. Specifically Horse or Western Inspired Photography. I love my husband, kids, DIY projects, horses, wine, lightening, post-it notes, colored sharpie markers, trolling garage sales, baseball, cooking, shopping, working outside in the garden and living a simple country life. If you own a piece of our work you own more than just a piece of art. Thank you for supporting cowgirls. Sparkle and Spur Dustie Bill
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

