Senorita AJ: Part 1

 

This is my lil baby sister…..

 

Annie Jo is a BIG Senior this year.  Sorry in advance for the super SNEAK and…. for being MIA….I’ve had my gallbladder taken out! I’ll be back soon.  But in the mean time a promise is a promise so here they are! 😉 Hope you enjoy……

Now that it’s actually April and the shows have dwindled down, the speech contests are starting to also…..the State FFA Convention is quickly approaching – which is a true realization for ME anyways, that the end is almost near. 

Prom will be next and then soon she will graduate with her class of 2012!

I was thrilled and honored with the opportunity to shoot some pictures of her out on our families land that my hunny and I will be getting married on in September and AJ will be my Maid of Honor.  

She’s just so gorgeous! She’s turned into quite the young lady.  I just LOVED this bed of clover! 🙂

I know that this is a super sneak peak but we had some fun with the dandelions, making wishes!  I just can’t help it! She was the PERFECT model!

I love her to the moon and back.  She’s goofy! 🙂 haha!

She likes to make people laugh…

I always wish her all the happiness and success that one deserves in the world.  She has a kind heart that shines through….

      

And I just couldn’t help it….this is just how it is….lil sisters always get the gate. 😉 I LOVE you sister! 🙂

My gorgeous inside and out lil sister! 

Sparkle and Spur

Dustie Bill

“Let yourself be drawn by the pull of what you really love.” ~RUMI

“It may be that those who do most dream most.” ~Stephen Leacock

About dustiebill

Born, raised and still trying to live life as an Oklahoma cowgirl. I have a travel loving soul and I LOVE photography. My blog has started out as a place for me to post my 365 photo-a-day challenge....I have now found a love for fine art. Specifically Horse or Western Inspired Photography. I love my husband, kids, DIY projects, horses, wine, lightening, post-it notes, colored sharpie markers, trolling garage sales, baseball, cooking, shopping, working outside in the garden and living a simple country life. If you own a piece of our work you own more than just a piece of art. Thank you for supporting cowgirls. Sparkle and Spur Dustie Bill
This entry was posted in Country Life, Favs, grass, Gypsy, La Familia, LoVe, Moo Cows, My hearts, Reflections, Sisters, Smiles, Sunshine, Wildflowers. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Senorita AJ: Part 1

  1. Aunt Tootsie says:

    Absolutely wonderful sweet pictures by a special young lady and of a special young lady. Love you both.

  2. Jamie says:

    Great pics!

Leave a Reply

