The M Family

I just LOVE this little family….and they are all SO photogenic!  With the weather getting a lil chilly and Baby Hayzen being so small we decided to switch it up and try to capture some inside shots and a couple quick outside ones – for this families first Christmas photo! 🙂

 

Miss Emma looks like all she really needs for Christmas are her two front teeth! 🙂  Isn’t she a doll…showing me her Christmas tree?!?

 

New beautiful house, new beautiful family…..just some lovely front porch sittin….. 

and stealing some lil kisses…….Miss E is the BEST big sister….she’s such a good helper AND a perfect cowgirl model! 🙂

Her poses are on point (work it girl) and we had a lil fun in the leaves! 😉

 Baby Hayzen or A.K.A. “Tuck” (as Emma and Dad call him) was in the BEST mood and looked SO stinking cute matching his sister and all! Look at this laugh!

Emma and Dad! 🙂

Emma and her Auda! 🙂

I LOVE this picture…this sweet baby was ALL laughs with beautiful momma! 🙂

This family is one of my favorites and I am so thankful that I was asked to come capture some cuteness before the holidays.  Isn’t this such a cute couple….no wonder these kiddos are so adorable fantastic DNA! 🙂 

Thank you M Family for letting me a part of your day – and your lives! 🙂  You are some of my FAVORITE people!  I loved every second of it…..and THANK you for the little slice of deer meat heaven you sent me home with……DELICIOUS!

XOXOX

Sparkle & Spur

D

“The bond that links your true family is not one of blood, but of respect and joy in each other’s life. Rarely do members of one family grow up under the same roof.” ~RICHARD BACH, Illusions

About dustiebill

Born, raised and still trying to live life as an Oklahoma cowgirl. I have a travel loving soul and I LOVE photography. My blog has started out as a place for me to post my 365 photo-a-day challenge....I have now found a love for fine art. Specifically Horse or Western Inspired Photography. I love my husband, kids, DIY projects, horses, wine, lightening, post-it notes, colored sharpie markers, trolling garage sales, baseball, cooking, shopping, working outside in the garden and living a simple country life. If you own a piece of our work you own more than just a piece of art. Thank you for supporting cowgirls. Sparkle and Spur Dustie Bill
This entry was posted in Babies, Christmas, Country Life, Cowboys, Friends, La Familia, Sprouts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

