Day 160: Holding Hands and Holding Hearts…

🙂 LOVE this picture…..these are the most special moments that I LOVE to catch…….everyone needs a little help from time to time to help em giddy up and go…..

Sparkle and Spur

Dustie Bill

While we try to teach our children all about life, our children teach us what life is all about.” Unknown

About dustiebill

Born, raised and still trying to live life as an Oklahoma cowgirl. I have a travel loving soul and I LOVE photography. My blog has started out as a place for me to post my 365 photo-a-day challenge....I have now found a love for fine art. Specifically Horse or Western Inspired Photography. I love my husband, kids, DIY projects, horses, wine, lightening, post-it notes, colored sharpie markers, trolling garage sales, baseball, cooking, shopping, working outside in the garden and living a simple country life. If you own a piece of our work you own more than just a piece of art. Thank you for supporting cowgirls. Sparkle and Spur Dustie Bill
This entry was posted in Country Life, Cowboys, Friends, La Familia, Smiles. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

