The M Family

FORGIVE me for the SUPER sneak peek but there are a TON of cute pics of this family! 🙂

I met my friend Jennifer in college and have always LOVED her!  She’s funny, she’s pretty, she’s loud, she’s positive and there’s ALWAYS a good time and good laugh to be found when she is near! (MY KINDA GIRL)  It had been too long since I’d been able to see her pretty face so I was so excited when she asked me to come do some family pictures for her. 🙂

 

 

Now sometimes the Oklahoma wind doesn’t want to quit blowing and  lil ones just don’t like to cooperate!!  😉

BUT it was LOVE at first sight for me when I saw this wee-one with a big ole’ leapord bow, lace tights, pleather boots and a red-headed pistol of an attitude! Her name is Macoy (HOW cute is that) and all I could think of is poor Jenn and Coy (you get it for your raising)!! 😉 hehe! 

Now I should be calling this family the GREAT HAIR FAMILY! 🙂 I have ALWAYS LOVED Jennifers shiny golden locks, with big sisters long beautiful hair and wee-ones red hot hair I’d say that DAD’s IN TROUBLE! 😉

 

Both of these girls are just BEAUTIFUL and big sister is such a GOOD helper!

(I think we’re having a sister “pep-talk” here) 😉

 

Now even though lil sister wasn’t feeling very smiley…..we TRIED

We tried again….

We tried again….HAHA!! This one is still one of my FAVS! 😉

What’s funny is that SHE KNEW WHAT SHE WAS DOIN! 😉 But we tried again! 😉

FINALLY with no hair bow and a stick in hand…..There’s kinda a smile for ya!?!? 😉

BUT BIG sister was on point when it came to her posing! 😉

We had to get all straight….and while we were at it we found a STICK! 🙂 NOW we’re a happy camper! 😉 (See my kinda girl)

Now these two were just TOO CUTE not to get some solo ones in….

Sweet Sweet family! 🙂

All these tears?!?! What are they for?!?!? 🙂 Sister wanted to see some COWS!!!! 🙂 hahaha TOO CUTE

Isn’t sister and dad the sweetest?!? I think we calmed her down by telling her ONE MORE picture PLEASE then cows?!? 🙂

So here ya go….one more “family” shot! 😉 Now seriously this isn’t a typical shot but it was SO perfect and right on the money that day that it’s not even funny……to “LIL MISS PRISS Macoy” this is the “family” picture she’d been wanting all day….them posing and her watching! 😉 NOT INTERESTED!  haha! TOO CUTE! 

This family is WAY too much fun and SO cute! Jenn this sneak peek doesn’t do them justice! 🙂 I LOVED every second I got to spend with you all!!! Thank you, thank you!

Sparkle and Spur

Dustie

“Rejoice with your family in the beautiful land of life!”  ~Albert Einstein

About dustiebill

Born, raised and still trying to live life as an Oklahoma cowgirl. I have a travel loving soul and I LOVE photography. My blog has started out as a place for me to post my 365 photo-a-day challenge....I have now found a love for fine art. Specifically Horse or Western Inspired Photography. I love my husband, kids, DIY projects, horses, wine, lightening, post-it notes, colored sharpie markers, trolling garage sales, baseball, cooking, shopping, working outside in the garden and living a simple country life. If you own a piece of our work you own more than just a piece of art. Thank you for supporting cowgirls. Sparkle and Spur Dustie Bill
This entry was posted in Country Life, Friends, La Familia, My hearts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

