Arizona Cactus…

Jordan is SO good to me….ALL the time….near of far.  But to go ahead and add to the chaos of our lives, our jobs are on VERY different time frames; especially if there are a couple of hours in the time difference like with Arizona being 2 hours ahead. (Only one now – THANK YOU time change) 

So, while he’s use to working at night and resting during the day – I am the opposite. 

When I go to visit him he never complains when I am bright eyed and bushy tailed while he’s still getting some good snores in! 😉 Instead his selfless heart gets up with me and takes me on adventures to see the sights!  I SERIOUSLY got a good one….I know 😉

Being in Arizona I just HAD to find me some cactus and so off we went to find some with my camera in hand and my umpire behind the wheel away we went to get lost in the Arizona desert.

Sparkle and Spur

Dustie Bill

“The fragrance always remains on the hand that gives the rose.”  ~Gandhi

About dustiebill

Born, raised and still trying to live life as an Oklahoma cowgirl. I have a travel loving soul and I LOVE photography. My blog has started out as a place for me to post my 365 photo-a-day challenge....I have now found a love for fine art. Specifically Horse or Western Inspired Photography. I love my husband, kids, DIY projects, horses, wine, lightening, post-it notes, colored sharpie markers, trolling garage sales, baseball, cooking, shopping, working outside in the garden and living a simple country life. If you own a piece of our work you own more than just a piece of art. Thank you for supporting cowgirls. Sparkle and Spur Dustie Bill
This entry was posted in My hearts, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

