Happy Fall ya’ll…….

I do love this time of year when the morning air is chilled and the smell of wood piles burning is in the air.  It’s time to break out all the sweaters and boots and settle in for Fall – and watch pink sunsets. 

Tonight as I was checking on my plants and relaxing on my front porch the night sky caught my eye.  It was all lit up HOT PINK and BEAUTIFUL….a stunning Oklahoma sky and my neighbors have their house decorated for all the trick-or-treaters that will be coming around in the neighborhood – SO cute!!

 

 

It makes me have yard envy and realize how much I need to do with mine.  🙂 My mind starts spinning just thinking about all the projects I want to tackle and so then I just focus my energy on the heaven s above and pray I’ll get to that “to-do” list one day!

Happy Fall Ya’ll

Sparkle and Spur

 Dustie Bill

 “May I never miss a sunset or rainbow because I am looking down.” ~Sara June Parker

 

About dustiebill

Born, raised and still trying to live life as an Oklahoma cowgirl. I have a travel loving soul and I LOVE photography. My blog has started out as a place for me to post my 365 photo-a-day challenge....I have now found a love for fine art. Specifically Horse or Western Inspired Photography. I love my husband, kids, DIY projects, horses, wine, lightening, post-it notes, colored sharpie markers, trolling garage sales, baseball, cooking, shopping, working outside in the garden and living a simple country life. If you own a piece of our work you own more than just a piece of art. Thank you for supporting cowgirls. Sparkle and Spur Dustie Bill
This entry was posted in COLOR, Country Life, Fall, Oklahoma Skies, Twilight. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

