Day 118: M Family Farm Fun

I just LOVE when old friends contact me to do their pictures and we get a chance to catch up!  When the M family called we all got a chuckle with each other after I asked about how long Lance and Lindsay have been an item (WAY back since I can remember during 4-H days when we were little tikes!!) and they confirmed that they were Junior High sweethearts and now the rest is history! 🙂  I don’t want to sell them short but I think 11 whole years of marriage is what I remember them saying!?!? WOWIE!!  2 blessings later the M family is even more special to my heart!

and just for the record I think they are JUST as ADORABLE now as they were back in Junior High! 🙂

Their family is SO funny and CUTE! 🙂 Conner and Cooper are 100% BOY!!

HAHA!! BROTHERS! 🙂

Lil Onry Turkey Face…..is what this one is! 🙂 hehe

and I LOVED getting to meet all of the critters from Jessie the pooch…..aren’t these cute! haha! 🙂 The boys were trying to get Jessie to “SMILE” 🙂

GOT ONE!!! 🙂

Jessie even snuck in a few family sessions…..and Cooper snuck in his “Go Pokes!” haha! 🙂

Now I believe this was about half way through the session when I wanted to take some of just mom and dad and this is when Lindsay lovingly turned and asked Lance………. if he had a “dip in?”…….to which he replied “just a small one……” HAHA!!! and we all cracked up……this is what TRUE LOVE looks like! 🙂

Giving mom some LOVE! 🙂

I had the BEST time getting to spend the afternoon with this cute family!! I think that Lindsay is beautiful, I’ve always thought she was beautiful and I am hoping she lets me talk her into being my muse a couple more times than just this once! 🙂

I had such a great time with such a GREAT family!  Thank you, Thank you for letting me spread my creative wings on you all! 🙂 You were PERFECT subjects!

Sparkle and Spur

~Dustie Bill

  “What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us.”  ~Ralph Waldo Emerson

About dustiebill

Born, raised and still trying to live life as an Oklahoma cowgirl. I have a travel loving soul and I LOVE photography. My blog has started out as a place for me to post my 365 photo-a-day challenge....I have now found a love for fine art. Specifically Horse or Western Inspired Photography. I love my husband, kids, DIY projects, horses, wine, lightening, post-it notes, colored sharpie markers, trolling garage sales, baseball, cooking, shopping, working outside in the garden and living a simple country life. If you own a piece of our work you own more than just a piece of art. Thank you for supporting cowgirls. Sparkle and Spur Dustie Bill
This entry was posted in Country Life, Cowboys, Fall, Friends, La Familia, Sprouts, Tractors. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

