Kitty Sitting…

While our friends have been away on a mega birthday vacation – that I can NOT wait to hear all about and see all the pictures from!!!  I am checking on their fur babies and making sure that they’re behaving and so I thought I’d make them my muse and give my friend a little something to come home to and so…..

  

Here is the beautiful Binky…Binkers….Binks! 

 

 And hereeeeees Chubby Kitty! 🙂 haha! This is what Chubby does…..hides under the tables! Isn’t this the cutest, chubbiest kitty you’ve ever seen!! Haha! and yes…..Chubby is on a diet and has been since I met the Tarons! 🙂

 

 Now you guys know how I feel about cats…. so now you know how much I LOVE my friends (JK) I LOVE their kitties….I don’t love their kitty messes! 🙂

Welcome home Tarons….we’ve all missed you and we were all on our best behavior while you were away…. I swear!

XOXO

Sparkle and Spur

~Dustie Bill

“In order to keep a true perspective of one’s importance, everyone should have a dog that will worship him and a cat that will ignore him.”  ~Dereke Bruce

About dustiebill

Born, raised and still trying to live life as an Oklahoma cowgirl. I have a travel loving soul and I LOVE photography. My blog has started out as a place for me to post my 365 photo-a-day challenge....I have now found a love for fine art. Specifically Horse or Western Inspired Photography. I love my husband, kids, DIY projects, horses, wine, lightening, post-it notes, colored sharpie markers, trolling garage sales, baseball, cooking, shopping, working outside in the garden and living a simple country life. If you own a piece of our work you own more than just a piece of art. Thank you for supporting cowgirls. Sparkle and Spur Dustie Bill
This entry was posted in Cats, Friends, La Familia, My hearts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kitty Sitting…

  1. Ashley Taron says:

    🙂 BIG smiles on this one! Cheers to the BEST kitty sitter ever! WE missed YOU!

Leave a Reply

