Quiet Time…

My favorite part of doing a baby session is when we have to take a break and I get a little sneak peak into a very special relationship between mom and baby.  This is usually when they are relaxed and pre-occupied and I can get some of the most intimate images like this one. 

 

I feel so luck y to get to shoot the pictures of special moments but to also be a part of them.

 Sparkle and Spur

~Dustie

 “A mother is a person who seeing there are only four pieces of pie for five people, promptly announces she never did care for pie.”  ~Tenneva Jordan

About dustiebill

Born, raised and still trying to live life as an Oklahoma cowgirl. I have a travel loving soul and I LOVE photography. My blog has started out as a place for me to post my 365 photo-a-day challenge....I have now found a love for fine art. Specifically Horse or Western Inspired Photography. I love my husband, kids, DIY projects, horses, wine, lightening, post-it notes, colored sharpie markers, trolling garage sales, baseball, cooking, shopping, working outside in the garden and living a simple country life. If you own a piece of our work you own more than just a piece of art. Thank you for supporting cowgirls. Sparkle and Spur Dustie Bill
This entry was posted in Babies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

