Day 49 – Fedora Fun…

I can’t give all our fun away but I did have to share a couple.

My beautiful friend Sara got this cute funky fedora from one of her facebook friends (try saying that 10 times fast) and it was SO cute on her that I begged for her to come let me take some fun pictures for my muse.  She’s always a good sport to my crazy ideas and we’re always looking for ways to sneak in a little chat session so over she came.  Here’s a mega share “sneak peek” from our little Fedora Fun Photo Shoot! (Hope she doesn’t kill me – It’s not like my friend to wear LEATHER much less some thigh high boots! HA!) 🙂 But I think she’s FIERCE! FIERCE, FIERCE, FIERCE  

I took upwards of 300 pictures that evening and I LOVE almost every one of them….she’s a FANTASTIC and BEAUTIFUL model!

 

I LOVE my Sassy friend Sara!!! Thank you for letting me share!

Sparkle and Spur

~Dustie

“Fantasy is a necessary ingredient in living, it’s a way of looking at life through the wrong end of a telescope.”
Dr. Seuss

About dustiebill

Born, raised and still trying to live life as an Oklahoma cowgirl. I have a travel loving soul and I LOVE photography. My blog has started out as a place for me to post my 365 photo-a-day challenge....I have now found a love for fine art. Specifically Horse or Western Inspired Photography. I love my husband, kids, DIY projects, horses, wine, lightening, post-it notes, colored sharpie markers, trolling garage sales, baseball, cooking, shopping, working outside in the garden and living a simple country life. If you own a piece of our work you own more than just a piece of art. Thank you for supporting cowgirls. Sparkle and Spur Dustie Bill
This entry was posted in Fierce, My hearts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

