Radar the Model…

My dog Radar.  You all already know how I feel about this guy!  The day I was scheduled to have a family photo shoot – wouldn’t you know, it rained!! 🙂 Hallelujah!! (For the rain, not the rescheduled shoot) 😦

This is his “I’m Sorry” face! haha! 🙂

So I decided to try and catch Mr. Radar minding and see if I could get him to pose.  He’s VERY intrigued with the camera Mr. Noserita! Haha!

But he’s the BEST dog I’ve ever owned…Thank you Oklahoma Humane Society!

 

Sparkle and Spur

Dustie

~ “If there are no dogs in Heaven, then when I die want to go where they went.” – Will Rogers

About dustiebill

Born, raised and still trying to live life as an Oklahoma cowgirl. I have a travel loving soul and I LOVE photography. My blog has started out as a place for me to post my 365 photo-a-day challenge....I have now found a love for fine art. Specifically Horse or Western Inspired Photography. I love my husband, kids, DIY projects, horses, wine, lightening, post-it notes, colored sharpie markers, trolling garage sales, baseball, cooking, shopping, working outside in the garden and living a simple country life. If you own a piece of our work you own more than just a piece of art. Thank you for supporting cowgirls. Sparkle and Spur Dustie Bill
This entry was posted in Dog Days. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment